Dagens låt 3/3

Everybody's Changing - Martin Stenmarck

You say you wander your own land 
But when I think about it 
I don't see how you can 
You're aching you're breaking 
And I can see the pain in your eyes 
Says everybody's changing 
And I don't know why 

So little time 
Try to understand that I'm 
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game 
I try to stay awake and remember my name 
But everybody's changing 
And I don't feel the same 

You're gone from here 
And soon you will disappear 
Fading into beautiful light 
Cause everybody's changing 
And I don't feel right 

So little time 
Try to understand that I'm 
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game 
I try to stay awake and remember my name 
But everybody's changing 
And I don't feel the same 

So little time 
Try to understand that I'm 
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game 
I try to stay awake and remember my name 
But everybody's changing 
And I don't feel the same
Martin Stenmarck – Everybody's Changing

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0