Dagens låt 13/3

Popular - Eric Saade

Stop, don’t say that it’s impossible
‘Cause I know it’s possible
Though I know you never look my way
I can say, you will one day
I can say, you will one day

I will be popular, I will be popular
I’m gonna get there, popular
My body wants you girl, my body wants you girl
I get you when I’m popular

I put my hands up in the lights
You see me dancing for my life
I will be popular, I will be popular
I’m gonna get there, popular

Spread the news, I’m gonna take the fight
For the spotlight day and night
I can’t take this to the number one
Be someone before you’re gone
Be someone before you’re gone

I will be popular, I will be popular
I’m gonna get there, popular
My body wants you girl, my body wants you girl
I get you when I’m popular

I put my hands up in the lights
You see me dancing for my life
I will be popular, I will be popular
I’m gonna get there, popular

Oh-oh-pop oh-oh-pop oh-oh-popular
Oh-oh-pop oh-oh-pop oh-oh-popular
Oh-oh-pop oh-oh-pop oh-oh-popular
Oh-oh-oh oh-oh-ooh…

I will be popular, I will be popular
I’m gonna get there…
My body wants you girl, my body wants you girl
I get you when I’m popular

I put my hands up in the lights
You see me dancing for my life
I will be popular, I will be popular
Popular

Eric Saade – Popular
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u5TIDDus-34
Kommer förmodligen börja lägga in både youtube länkar och bilder på artisten/gruppen som sjunger "Dagens låt", just so you know.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Olivia :)

Om du vill så kan du lägga in hela klippet i ditt inlägg! :)

Du tar bara upp det klippet du vill ha på youtube och under klippet så står det en knapp "bädda in" tryck där och kopiera texten i rutan! Sen går du till ditt inlägg och trycker på "html" och klistrar in texten i rutan som kommer upp, tryck på "uppdatera" och sedan ska det bli typ en orange ruta i inlägget (blir ett klipp sen när du trycker på "spara och publicera"):D Dunder lätt! =) (y)

2011-03-15 @ 20:43:26
URL: http://chickenbitch.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0