Dagens låt 9/4

Sky's The Limit - Ola

Every girl around the world 
I wanna show ya... 

When I was like ten had no worries 
So many dreams inside of my mind 
But growing about I understand 
That it's bumpy on this rocky road ride 

One, two, tree 
Count to the beat 
The steps I'm taking all through my life 
And it culd be 
Heaven I see 
Think I finally found it 
Now I am free 

Every girl around the world 
I wanna show ya... 
Sky's the limit for you 
Every boy around the world 
Get up and listen 
Life is short you miss it 

Completely emotionally bounded 
To every little thing that I do 
Take chances were never I'II have to 
Even if I looked like a fool 
So one, two, tree 
Count to the beat 
The steps I'm taking all through my life 
And it culd be 
Heaven I see 
Think I finally found it 
Now I am free 

Every girl around the world 
I wanna show ya... 
Sky's the limit for you 
Every boy around the world 
Get up and listen (Get up and listen) 
Life is short you miss it 

Anywhere, anytime 
Take a chance 
Touch the sky 
Anywhere, anytime 
Free your mind 

Say what you wanna say 
Sky's the limit 
(Say what you wanna say) 
(Sky's the limit) 
(Say what you wanna say) 
(Sky's the limit) 
Say what you wanna say 
Sky's the limit 
Say what you wanna say... 

Every girl around the world 
I wanna show you 
Sky's the limit for you 
Every boy around the world 
Get up and listen 
Life is short you miss it... 

Every girl around the world 
(I wanna show ya...) 
(I wanna show ya...) 
(Sky's the limit for you) 
Every boy around the world 
(Get up and listen ) 
(Get up and listen) 
(Life is short you miss it) 


Anywhere, anytime (Anywhere, anytime) 
Take a chance 
(Take a chance) 
Touch the sky 
(Touch the sky) 
Anywhere, 
(Anywhere) 
Anytime 
(Anytime) 
Free your mind 
(Free your mind) 

Say what you wanna say 
Sky's the limit 

Hey, hey 
Oh,oh 
Get up 
Live your life, live your life, live your life 
Oh, oh 

Say what you wanna say 
Sky's the limit
Ola – Sky's The Limit
Den här låten gör mig så glad och positiv!♣

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0